Ethan Conrad

ETHAN CONRAD

President, CEO

(916) 779-1000
ethan@ethanconradprop.com
CalDRE #01298662

Chase Burke

CHASE BURKE

Vice President

Retail Properties

Phone: (916) 779-1000 x209
Cell: (916) 705-8132
chase@ethanconradprop.com
CalDRE #01879336

Grant Keeney

GRANT KEENEY

Vice President

Office and Industrial Properties

Phone: (916) 779-1000 x232
grant@ethanconradprop.com
CalDRE #0891996

Race Merritt

RACE MERRITT

Vice President

Retail Properties

Phone: (916) 779-1000 x237
race@ethanconradprop.com
CalDRE #01700569

David Atkinson

DAVID ATKINSON

Senior Broker

Office and Industrial Properties

Phone: (916) 779-1000
datkinson@ethanconradprop.com

Andy Jonsson

ANDY JONSSON

Retail Specialist

Retail Properties

Phone: (916) 779-1000 x236
Cell: (916) 813-8409
andy@ethanconradprop.com
CalDRE #2076108

Ravjeet Basi

RAVJEET BASI

Specialty Leasing Agent

Yuba Sutter Mall

Cell: (530) 682-2067
basi@ethanconradprop.com
CalDRE #02087094

ECP White Logo
We Love Deals

Little deals. Big deals. Creative deals. We love deals.

Well, at least all the deals that come to fruition! The relationships we build

working on all these deals mean more to us than any single deal ever could.

We look forward to hopefully doing a deal with you soon.

Little deals. Big deals. Creative deals. We love deals.

Well, at least all the deals that come to fruition! The relationships we build

working on all these deals mean more to us than any single deal ever could.

We look forward to hopefully doing a deal with you soon.

Little deals.
Big deals.
Creative deals.

We look forward to hopefully doing a deal with you soon.

Contact Us